The Round-Up

Hello! I’ve finally got round to collecting and putting up the creative work I’ve produced over the past 2 years. This site contains articles mostly, both print and digital, along with the videography I’ve been dabbling in.

If you’re interested in my work as editor of the student magazine at Monash University, head on to the ISSUU link below for the issue I’m most proud of. A physical copy is also available on request.

MonGa the Opinion Issue

For some of my previous work as a writer for both the main magazine and the international students’ magazine, the MIMA, click the links below. Physical copies are also available on request.

MIMA article

MonGa articles

Web articles for MonGa’s sister website, the MonDo can be accessed below:

MonDo articles

But if you’re interested in reading all of what I’ve written for the MonDo, including the boring Council reports (hey I did try to make them somewhat interesting!) you can access them here.

I’ve also written for the In Search of Iloilo travel blog. For curated content, as in articles that I feel are a bit more interesting than just daily reports, click below:

ISO Iloilo

I am currently writing for Esquire Singapore and collated material from my time at the magazine can be found here in the Esquire round-up

Leave a comment